top of page
Lost Anthony Home Again Live Sunset 7.21.1989.tiff


LIVE at the Sunset Club

     Sierra Madre, CA

        Friday, 7.21.89

1. This Time/Eight Rings

/Too Many Secrets

2. Any Other Way

3. Till We Get Out Alive

4. Understand Me?

5. Invitation

6. Somebody To Love

(excerpted) / One Of My Dreams

7. Lillian The Pizza Girl

8. In Dreams

(Roy Orbison)

9. Anthony's Playhouse

10. How In The World


All material written by James Stanley Walker 

C&P 1987, 1988, 1989 Thon Music (ASCAP) 

All Rights Reserved (except where noted)

LIVE at The Sunset Club. 7.21.89

Release Date: May 15th, 1989


Bass - Rene Brancheau
Drums / Percussion - Scott Connor
Guitar / Vocals - Jim Walker

We got upgraded to a Friday night at The Sunset!!

But we were the openers...sucker slot. Oh well. This show was a blast. 

Had a pizza delivered to the stage,

something we did at a lot of our gigs.

Then we let the audience eat it. Won quite

a few fans that way. Pizza

makes friends. Remember that when you

start a band, kids.

bottom of page